At the website it is possible to "save" selected articles
inserted into the own Basket without any obligations; in fact the purchase is only
formalised with the actual sending of the order. The articles in the Basket are updated according to the availability in the
warehouse. During the loading process through the
special navigation button, the "saved" articles will be cross checked against availability and in the case
that such items are not in stock they will automatically be excluded from the
It is possible to make any desired modifications to the new articles selected, including
items that have been saved previously. Items can also be deleted and the quantities changed.
The saving of the Basket allows articles to be memorised and enables you to process to order or to resume such order at a later time without having to search the catalogue again for the articles.
The saved Baskets will be memorised also after having formalised the order
of purchase and are deleted at the discretion of the customer; this allows
you to have a directory at your disposal with your "favourite" products.
Please note: the saving of the articles in the Basket does NOT bind the
customer in any way.
Please also note: the website does NOT guarantee the
availability of the "saved" products because of the constant updating of
the product availability in the warehouses.
In order to save the Basket it is necessary to be registered on the site.
You may register at all times by clicking on "log in" in the main menu, or
during navigation when "Save Basket" or "Order" appears.
These are the buttons that you find on the pages of the site:
"Save Basket", to save the actual content of the Basket. It is possible to name one or more Baskets: for example you may name a Basket: ’Football Division’. The
Basket will also be automatically assigned with a "Creation Date".
"Load Basket", to load one or more Baskets as saved previously. A list of your
Baskets will appear. When you click on the name of any Basket the loading
procedure will start. It is possible to put all the Baskets saved before in
line, loading them one by one and then select "Join these styles to the current basket" through the checkbox that you find on the page, or choose new
articles and line them up in the Basket or in Baskets loaded before.
When you press the icon of the trash can it is possible to delete one or
more Baskets. When you connect to the website and click immediately on
"Basket" in the main menu on the site, you will find the special button for
the loading of the Basket saved before.